Sleeping With Wolves

from by SpiteFuel



from Second To None, released April 7, 2017



all rights reserved


SpiteFuel Heilbronn, Germany

At the beginning of 2016 STRANGELET broke up. The former ex-members Stefan Zörner, Tobias Eurich and Finn Janetzky completed quickly a new line-up with the ex-Devil Darling members Timo Pflüger and Björn Hessemüller, to seamlessly follow the successful Stranglet debut „First Bite“. The first proof of life under a new sign, was the now sold out single "Never Surrender" in May 2016 ... more

contact / help

Contact SpiteFuel

Streaming and
Download help